Events



We are excited to now be offering some events online! We are delighted to be able to share in this way and we hope you find these online gatherings inspiring and informative. You can find details of these below. If you want to book onto an event which has already closed, please contact [email protected] to see if there is still availability.

Since lockdown, we have started running our Foundations Course online. If there are none listed here and you'd like to be notified when the next courses are happening, please register your interest.

Notify me about Foundations



To filter events, select a type:

Fostering information session

Home for Good

Fostering information session

Monday 12 September - ONLINE

More Info
Horsham West Sussex vision event

Home for Good

Horsham West Sussex vision event

Tuesday 13 September 2022, 7.30pm

More Info
Foundations course - R1

Home for Good

Foundations course

Thursday 15 September - 20 October 2022

More Info
Adoption information session

Home for Good

Adoption information session

Monday 19 September 2022 - ONLINE

More Info
Home for Good at CRE

Home for Good @

Home for Good at CRE

11-13 October 2022

More Info
Fostering information session

Home for Good

Fostering information session

Wednesday 12 October 2022 - ONLINE

More Info
Adoption information session

Home for Good

Adoption information session

Wednesday 19 October 2022 - ONLINE

More Info
Foundations course - S1

Home for Good

Foundations course

Monday 31 October - 5 December 2022

More Info
Fostering information session

Home for Good

Fostering information session

Thursday 17 November - ONLINE

More Info
Adoption information session

Home for Good

Adoption information session

Thursday 24 November 2022 - ONLINE

More Info
Fostering information session

Home for Good

Fostering information session

Monday 5 December 2022 - ONLINE

More Info
Adoption information session

Home for Good

Adoption information session

Monday 12 December - ONLINE

More Info
Foundations course - T1

Home for Good

Foundations course

Thursday 12 January - 16 February 2023

More Info
Foundations course - U1

Home for Good

Foundations course

Tuesday 28 February - 4 April 2023

More Info
Foundations course - V1

Home for Good

Foundations course

Thursday 20 April - 25 May 2023

More Info
Foundations course - W1

Home for Good

Foundations course

Tuesday 6 June - 11 July 2023

More Info

Connect locally

I would like to find out what is
going on in my area

Connect Locally

Join our mailing list for the latest Home for Good news and ways to get involved.

Together we can find a home for every child who needs one.

£
Other amount
£
Other amount

£25 per month could help us create and collate inspiring articles and blogs that encourage and inform the families and communities who care for vulnerable children